In 3 and 1/2 hours you could be a ££ millionaire, with no investment, no guarantees but it is possible!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

COMPETITION CLOSED, NO WINNINGS UNFORTUNATELY see national-lottery.co.uk for results
Screen Shot 2018-04-07 at 15.44.30.png

How? I hear you ask.

Well I have just purchased a ticket for tonights National Lottery with £9.5 million jackpot and I will give away 50% of any winnings including the smaller prizes.

All you have to do is upvote this post with a 100% vote and resteem. In affect a free entry for you with a chance to win millions!!!!

In the event of us winning I will adjust the prizes by voting weight as it clearly isn't completely fair for someone with a large amount of voting power to win the same as someone with hardly any.

i will split votes into SP bands

0 - 500SP
500 - 1000SP
etc

In the event of a large win please allow a few days for payments to be processed.

NOW GET VOTING!!!!!

Winnings will be paid in Steem..

Good luck to us all.

Sort:  

As a fellow UK'ian. Please make this a thing.

Good luck to you !

And good luck to us :)

I certainly hope so

I hope iam lucky today

I hope you are too!

Wow wonderful post

Plz upvote me and follow me
@p-props

Lets hope that we are lucky.

You got a 48.76% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @p-props!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

you should be lucky one..:xD

Does the Lottery still exist! And people still do it?! 😕 Hahahaha original! But seriously, the lottery?!

Why not, its just a bit of fun.
I must admit I hadn't done it for years until today except for the occasional work syndicate for the massive Euromillions roll overs. Its a no lose for people on here, upvoting a post costs nothing but might just win the participants a life changing amount.

ah yeh , I wasnt dissing the idea , I just hate that the lottery is pritty much a scam that lures the working people in :) Id rather get on a fruit machine if they still exist!

Good on you though it a fast way to meet sociable people on here! oh yeh and good luck! I donate my potential win to the first street musician you will see :)

I would have donated if we'd won!
I agree that the lottery is like an extra tax on the working class to pay for things that should be funded anyway ( but not before they take their profits of course)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80