I just want to be "myself" why is that so hard ??

in #steem6 years ago

why can not i do what i want to do and live my life the way i want it
it does not take a lot of courage to do that !!
and I am certainly not alone with this question
am I too stupid ?????

I do not want to believe that !
but what can I do, should I divulge everything about my life to draw likes and hates on me
I do not know
I want to stand out for what I do and where my thoughts are from every other person in the world
but how ??

I am unique as each of us humans is !

I would like to be able to live in the world where I feel born without having to worry about how much money I have !!
But I can not because our world consists only of having more money.
I live in Germany and I have learned so much that I do not want to live in a state that just wants to keep its inhabitants stupid and poor.

I live here as a single and give most of my income to the state from although I love a woman who does not come from Germany
I do not want to say that Germany is a shitty state but the decisions that fall this government are fundamentally wrong

I have the feeling this state thinks only of the fact that he still has to "endanger himself for World War II even though most of the people living here do not know what happened back then.

but I digress from topic

The only person I can tell me something about is my wife and I want to go to sleep tomorrow...

Sort:  

interesting post.

what that f*** man your are the f*** greatest

hello @ozz334 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

being true to yourself is what makes you free @ozz33r

I hope we can find helping each other. I just up voted you

Thank you for your comment, you are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99