$STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #42, "It's a nice day to..." Sept 11, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

POLONIEX


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 10, 2016


4 hour Poloniex chart - Sept 11, 2016
After making a nice bounce and the making high the price briefly went down again making a higher low coming back up but not making a higher high, rather trading very tightly to the previous one.

BITTREX


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 10, 2016


4 hour Bittrex chart - Sept 11, 2016
The Bittrex price behaved in a similar way except for the fact that it had a mild 2nd pull back, meaning 2 higher lows, which it seems is coming out of now.

VOLUME COMPARISON


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 10, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Bittrex Sept 11, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 10, 2016


STEEM/BTC volume Poloniex Sept 11, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 10, 2016


STEEM indexed global volume Sept 11, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 10, 2016


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Sept 11, 2016
Today the volume on Bittrex went up a bit while the Poloniex volume dropped a fair portion, thou some fair amount of volume got lost, $STEEM only lost a few places on the volume rankings.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  

COMMENT
Making of higher lows is usually a bullish sign, and seeing those being made with lower volume on the dumps makes me think the price is due to a trend change.
This might be just a brief bounce, but IMHO there is more chance of an trend change here then going further down.
Downwards potential still there, although in my eyes the possibility is dropping.

I believe it will have another drop to around 0.00100000 and I'll use that to buy .
I love the charts, you do any live YouTube charts? I'll be following

Ozmaster is the best in charting! ;D

Hope we will be on the uptrend from now on. Go Steem!

See right moving is great to know.

Cool
^ upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54