You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Job well done to the boss of boss Sir @dimimp,
I really appreciate the good work you have been doing to make steem globally adopted,
I am a graphics designer, A artist, A fashion designer.
I will be happy if you can hire me and assign graphic for me to showcase myself.

Here is one of the natural resources i used to design steemjet for you. I still have many natural resource that i want to buy to make the design for steemjet
IMG-20180801-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20180801-WA0013.jpg
As at now am already teaching my friends pure crypto which is now the main aim of steemjet.

I am a hand working student of an institution, A 200L chemistry student of O.A.U university, Ile ife, Nigeria.
GBWA-20180815232512.jpg
I am the public relations officer “P. R. O”of my institution

And want organized public gospel of cryptocurrency in my school premise tag “The level cryptocurrency in the world :How can you benefit from it through steemit inconjuction with steemjet community”.

If hire me,approve the project it will help the gospel of cryptocurrency and make me one of the space force member.

Thanks in anticipation. Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53