You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is Starting To Attract Some Major Players

in #steem7 years ago

@taskmaster4450 I know I repeat myself a lot, but you're the biggest Steem bull I'm aware of and I'm grateful for your loud voice to encourage everyone. I'm taking a step back for a number of weeks and delegating my SP to different minnows, but I'm looking forward to my return already. Thanks!

And expect pathetic upvotes soon, I'll have hardly any SP haha...

Sort:  

That is okay my friend. I know you are behind me 100% even if you torched your VP (you did it the right way).

I am going to miss you while you are gone...hopefully it is a profitable and successful time whatever you are doing. We are going to miss you on here but we will do our best to carry the torch forward.

Maybe when you come back we will be at $20 STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72