Sort:  

Nice one man!

I think I need to do the same. So many people on my list that I have no idea why I followed them, apart from folk like yourself who I have spoken to in the past about stuff.
That's the difficult thing about Steemit at times though, it's difficult to view everyone's posts because before you know it, there is almost 200 people that you are following who are all posting once a day. Some good and some, for me, not so good. Then you find that you don't see the people who share the same interests as you.

I'd love it if you could have the option of using alerts for certain people you're following. That way you could follow whoever, but not lose sight of your core group :D

Now that is an idea! A very good idea. Someone sort this out plzzz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68