You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Get Back To Being Constructive.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Very well said, I'm just having Weku flashbacks. At first I was confused as to WTF was going on. I'd post a video onto D.Tube like I always do when I'm motivated enough to do so, let alone post a video period, and get inundated with spam. Not the usual "Hur nice post, now follow me too" type stuff. Wasn't aware of what all the hubbub was about. Now I'm a little more knowledgeable as to what's going on and I'm on both. Doesn't hurt to spread my videos a little further and possibly earn a little extra crypto alongside it.

I'm not going to take a greasy shit on Steemit for it though. For me this looks like Weku all over again. Hope I'm wrong and it turns out great and not another Weku, or SaidRollins, or CashPosts, or any other flavor of ripped off the Steemit source so please come to us flavor of the month.

Hell, I hope Hive does well, and I hope Steemit does two. Maybe the development of both platforms can diverge away from each other into doing some amazing things. I for one would love to see a more old MySpace-esque UI Frontend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63