You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do forks with fallback - my HF21 wish

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the information, sir. Yes I'm a bit ignorant about crypto and its terms like dpos. As a regular social network user I feel this freemium thing after HF20, when my interaction capabilities down to some numbers. For example we lose that great argument "How much did you earn from facebook so far". or "3 seconds transaction/s (but only once per day if you are new)"Facebook wouldn't mind me spamming, I agree it may help to solve spam but it shouldn't turn this place into where only the rich ones able to talk, I think we are still in equilibration phase, otherwise a newly created account doesn't have any option but powering up. Which kinda hurts the aim of the HF20. AFAIK it suppose to increase the sign-ups via dApps using RCs. However I don't know who would want to put money in day one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45