Sort:  

Thanks for upvoting @oups. There's something I can't work out about upvoting/steem power. I've been here 2 days, so no curation rewards through yet, but powered up $13SP today. The first post I upvoted, post total went up $1.40, which is what I'd expect, but this post (my second) only increased the $ earned figure by $0.01 - for my 2nd upvote of day, and I had >98% Voting power. Is this something to do with bots, and how long after posted? And your upvote only gave $0.01 and you have more $SP than me! Confused

As for keeping on posting on Steemit, I can see I'll probably get disheartened too, but I know that consistency is rewarded in long-term (and good content), so I'll persevere (I hope)...thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37