You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Resteem or Not to Resteem on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

This must be providence as I was pondering this question earlier today, thanks for the info! Does the author get any sort of notification that they were resteemed?

Sort:  

Indubitably. It does show on your own blog section who the last person was to resteem. If more than one person resteemed, then you wouldn't know who they were except for the last one.

I think it would be good to know at least who/how many resteemers there were for a particular post. Sounds like a feature that should get implemented. Nevertheless great post!

I bet there are minnows that resteem without letting the author know, so this would be a good feature.

Definitely. If only I were more tech savvy I could've made an app on the platform... Resteemed btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26