Tips To Become Successful on Steemit and Earn Thousands of Dollars!

in #steem7 years ago


I look at my votes this snowflake person
whoever has control this account has about 250,000 in their account so they've been uploading my stuff a lot as well so I'm really appreciative of all these people that are helping me do this because I'm reinvesting it back into this whole community I haven't taken $1 off the platform and I'm in this for the long run so just wanted to share that with you now step number four is you want to build a following of like raging fans now right now I have 383 followers which is not a whole lot but it's not bad for the first month and I want to share with you a gentleman who I follow and if I go to new or if I go to even
trending he normally always has a trending post and his name is Gerry Banfield so let's go ahead and scroll down a little bit more so here's one of Jerry's post has made 81 dollars today so far it just came out three hours ago and let's go ahead and click on the post and we'll click on Gerry and you can see
I'm following him Gerry has 12,000 followers now 12,000 followers so every single time he makes a post if we look
let's just take this next one here for example and we'll scroll down some more
you can see he gets here it is 500 votes okay 500 votes every single time that like he makes a post and that's because he has so many people following him so you want to build a following of people that are actually engaged with you and then create really good content for them but if you want to start trending and earning hundreds of dollars like Gerry is for every single one of these posts you need to build that following and the way that you do that is one to follow people like myself and Gerry and some of these other steamed whales and people that you actually just enjoy their content and then get in the comments comment to these people and also comment when you make posts so like whenever I put a post up here a blog you know this one's got 13 comments so far like I purse ponds right even if it's just like good morning when you wake up like I'm putting people money in people's accounts for all this kind of stuff and I'm engage so that's how you can build a following be engaging spend the time with your community and last but not least here post as consistently as possible so I post almost every day so here's like six hours 16 hours ago two days ago four days ago five days ago
five days ago eight days ago eight days ago eight days ago eleven days ago so it's not everyday almost but you know I give a day or two off but sometimes I'll post two in a day sometimes I'll do you know one a day I would say the more consistent you are though the more that you're gonna get people to follow you and look forward to hearing from you whether it's videos your blogs pictures whatever it is be as consistent as possible I know it's tough I run a business where I have like 300 thousand people on one website alone and there's a million different things that I should be doing but I want to be as consistent as possible putting this kind of stuff out there and showing you my own experience here on steam 8 so this is actually going to you know it makes me more accountable and hopefully this helps you on the back end so I just wanted to say these five things again real quick to recap and if you focus on these things you're going to start to see success on steam it I can't promise anything I can't promise you any numbers but this is just through my own experience and I started from scratch I started from nothing no one know who knew who I was in this platform started with zero followers nothing so number one invests in the cryptocurrency and invest in steam at the platform itself number two create really good content good content good blogs number three get the attention of the whales and again you do this by creating really good content and being engaged step number four build a big following of raging fans get a lot of people to follow your stuff and ask to follow you and then step number five post as consistently as possible the more you post the more that you give yourself the chance to actually be seen in the community and the more that you're seeing the more you influence you'll be gaining the more people will start to follow you hopefully this was very helpful thanks again for all of your support and I look forward to seeing you in our next videos

Sort:  

Here you go, good luck!🙂

I really hate it when people state the obvious the way to trend is to build a following, no shit Sherlock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36