Gimme STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello! My name is Oscar Urdaneta, I am fairly new to the STEEM community, and excited to be a part of this up and coming movement. I got into STEEM through a YouTuber known as Jerry Banfield who informed me on STEEM's user benefits and untapped potential. Seeing such a thriving and amicable community is certainly more incentive than any to join in on this "STEEM Train". As time goes on i'll post more and more about my STEEM journey and hopefully let you know more about myself with videos and pictures.

Sort:  

Hello Oscar,
I will give you a follow and look forward to your contributions.
Feel free to give me a look and do the same!

Followed back sir! Looking forward to being part of the community :)

Welcome and Keep STEEM N ON @oscarrua

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "newcomer" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50