Repairing broken items

in #steem7 months ago

Hey everyone.i hope you are fine.

Repairing water tank pipes by myself: I saw some issue in water tank and i went to bring things to repair it from the market.

Honestly, I wasn't in such a mood today to repair it. My best friend told me that he have some kind of work and wants me to go with him. I was sitting at home because i had finished cooking at that time. So i went with him.

After he reached his destination, he finally told me why he came here and what work he have.

So he bring a car from there which is his someone's relative's as he have somewhere to go later on. So he give me keys of his own automobile and he also told me where i have to go and he will come later on the second place. After i reached the second place, i called him and i said what to do next. The only thing he told me was just wait there at our villagers shop till i reach there.

I was waiting for him at the shop which is our neighborhood's shop and i saw some things there which i needed.

I buy those items but i wasn't thinking they will work because i hadn't measured. Only one item was useful and other was not. Now i am gonna return the other item. I will not go to the same place but i will take it to his house and he will take it by himself to the shop. The item is not heavy, alas it is very light and it is the ball (you can see in last picture) which is used in water tank pipes which helps to stop overflow. When water tank fills completely then the ball floats on water and it stops the water. And when water level decreases and the ball comes down , it automatically opens the flow of water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59