Me, Myself and my Happy Family

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all, I'm Oliver Torres, 29 years old from Bulacan Philippines. I'm an HR Practitioner for almost a decade now and at the same time, a Proud and a Beloved Father to my own Family.

Being an HR Practitioner is a bit of easy to hard job, coz here, you are speaking to all employees of a company. At the same time, understanding their needs and wants by also implementing the company rules and regulations that sometimes, employees violated it. The hardest part of this job is when the day you need to say to those employees that they need to leave the company premises due to their grave violation and they will be no longer connected anymore. I also feel the sadness, heartaches and also the feeling of "what am.i going to do now" "how about my income for my family" situations.

But after all of the stress throughout the day, my only Energy Booster is my Family. My wife, Rachel Lee, 25 years old, Bank Employee, and my Daughter, Kimberlee Anikka Lee-Torres, 1 year and 8 months old. They are the Girls of my Dreams. And they are my treasures. I love my family so much. I am proud to show to the world how proud i am and how happy our family is.

We are not rich, and we learned that richness or wealth is nothing if you have a family that is healthy and full of love and joy. A family that supports every member in achieving his/her goals.

image

Now, i am thankful to Steem for another opportunity to our Family. I hope that all who can read my blogs, stories, etc can make us friends and follow each other. Hoping to have more friends here.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the upvotes, hope you read our family story. Hoping to be your friends also, upvote me and i will upvote you too. 😀

@ ortorres1123 welcome to the steemit community abd nice picx and the baby is very cute :)

Thank you very much sir,

nice picture,, i love it :)

Thank you very much, hope to upvote my posts and ill do the same back to you mam.

Congratulations @ortorres1123, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit..happy new year hehehe

Thank you veru much, Happy New Year too!

Welcome to steemit bro :) ..
Happy to have you here and just enjoy the community ..:)
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ortorres1123 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you very much @cheche016

Welcome po sa steemit. :)

Nice family

nice picture kuya.
your daughter is maganda

keep up the good work.

you are a great steemian!

i have followed you and upvoted.

please do same as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44