You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Areas of intention

in #steem5 years ago

I live with intention of creativity. Every day is a good day if I create something. And most days these past 7 years it's been like that. At first I created for my blog, then a podcast challenge presented itself and now for a year and half I'm creating also on Steem.

Yes, monetary reward or potential of reward in the future is important to me on this platform, like for anybody else. But I also value the connection I make with my readers and with the authors I read.

I try not to spend time on chats off chain and would rather comment or post publicly on the blockchain.

To me, if it's worth saying at all, it's worth saying it in public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44