My first 1000 Steem followers!

in #steem5 years ago

Yesterday I have noticed that 1000 accounts are following my work on Steem.

Thanks so much for sticking with me since January 2018!

Your smiles mean a lot...

Let's keep this silliness going!

Pinky and Spiky hope to add more laughter to your day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! That's so great, well done.

My pleasure being on this platform and you are one of them...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats dear for sharing your valuable post..

I like both pinky and spiky

I like pinky and spiky.

Posted using Partiko Android

I heartily Congratulate you.
I'm sure there must be 100 times as many.

You are a creative person and your music and help to the community brings a lot of benefits and positive mood!

And competitions allow people to realize their dreams and ideas!

I wish you creative mood and new achievements!

Good luck!
Thank you very much for your creativity!

100 times as many would be 100000... I don't know how my voting power would hold to keep upvoting people's comments...

Posted using Partiko Android

Not all subscribers are active, unfortunately.
I have almost 1 500 and write comments only 3-4 persons ( and read the posts of the person 10-20 , not more ))

Sorry, but it's a fact!

Congratulations for your great work and dedication

Thank you! You are part of this too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Glad to hear about that milestone. Wishing you more followers more even more than 5,000 followers. The steemit appreciate your content

Congratulations for nice achievement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35