Technical analysis STEEM/BTC

in #steem8 years ago

I'm sure many are waiting for STEEM reversal, but judging by the schedule of the Exchange Polo I personally do not watch it yet, but I see that there was a well-posed in the form of ABC and the price has gone down on the trend.

Thus, if the price is correct markings on STEEM can be expected in the area around 5k Satoshi.

But again if you have not had a turn ... (and this is possible).
Sales of course I would not be in this situation, but also to buy, too, would not yet become, because I think there is sense to wait a lower price if to buy someone thought up :)

Sort:  

Looks like we could be in a fifth wave down from the top of the c up voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51