You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do When Steem Touches $10?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Tbh, if steem hits $10, I'm keeping it for the passive income you mention. Considering the growth of the platform and SMT projects down the line, I think it'd be wise to reap passive rewards as your potential for "capital gains" via nominal STEEM prices increases. Who knows! If Steem's market penetration is successful, and since investors love dividend/passive income, these factors could propel Steem's price well beyond $10.

Sort:  

I completely agree. Passive rewards are the way to go with steem. Keep writing, keep participating, and get paid. That's what it's all about.

Hi I'm a new steemit user. I want to know more about this platform

Sure! In what way? I'm sure myself or anyone else in the comments would be happy to answer. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40