Just purchased my first $100 of Steem Power! More to come...

in #steem7 years ago

I made my first purchase of Steem Power this evening. After waiting 3 days for a BTC transaction to get confirmed, the process of purchasing the power was simple and easy

Along with some other small transactions, this brings my account to just over 16 Steem Power in my first 10 days on the platform.  I've also switched some of my bitcoin/altcoin affiliate sites to payout in Steem Power on a weekly basis. The goal is to hit 100 power within a few weeks, and 1,000 by the end of the year.

I will do a proper introduction post in a different blog soon, but I've been in crypto since bitcoin was under $70 and was lucky enough to have owned some of the first Asic miners to hit the market. I'm currently invested in NEO, NEM, ZCASH, ETHER, BTC, MONERO, XSPEC, BITBEAN, GRIDCOIN, and now of course, STEEM. I expect to see Steemit grow substantially as an influx of popular bloggers and Youtubers come on board in the coming months , which will make 2018 an amazing year for the platform.

Best wishes

@oraclefrequency

Sort:  

keep on growing, hoping to see good content from you, following.

Wishing you a healthy steemit life 😉

That's what I call a great investement!!

Thanks for joining the stream earlier today @oraclefrequency!

Great thoughts bro hope i can have more steem. thanks and cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65