What A Day On STEEM Looks Like For Me

in #steem5 years ago
Because of all the progress and development in 2019, I can honestly say I'm on the STEEM blockchain in some form or fashion, every single day. With all the new interfaces and applications there is something for everyone, regardless of how niche your interests are. In my opinion, the SCOT Tribes and the S-E (STEEM-Engine) platform made the biggest contribution to that reality.

Screenshot 20190904 at 8.43.12 PM.png

Over the course of a day, I usually find myself visiting/using the same dApps and interfaces based on my interest. A few of the Tribes that I;m really into are @steem.leo , @actifit , @tunes , and @sportstalksocial. These are all lanes that I feel comfortable in as a content creator so I like to check out their content.
As far as actually creating content, I really like using Steempeak on desktop (using it now) and Partiko or eSTEEM on mobile. These apps make it soooo much easier to post content than it was just a year ago.
I also partake in a little gambling through @kryptogamers > kryptogamers.com and @epicdice > epicdice.io. Nothing major...I just try to play enough to earn divs and more game tokens so I can turn them into more STEEM.

image.png

And I definitely can not forget about the Splinterlands/STEEM Monsters community. This was the first battle card game I have ever played and it's for sure addicting. The fact that you can earn by playing is just icing on the cake.
There's plenty going on here on STEEM and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. I just barely scratched the surface with this post and there is loads that I am even unfamiliar with here on STEEM. Find your place and make your mark.
As of now, I am still more of a casual user but I'm looking to incorporate some of my business ventures in the near future.

steemgiphy 1.gif

Sort:  

I think tribes are one of the best things that has come out on Steemit since Steem Monsters. I know most will probably not be here in a few years and some will be created in the next couple of years that will be the best tribes.

Either way it's a win for all as more people are likely to see the content they produce and feel rewarded.


Congratulations @opinizeunltd!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34