You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Want To Ask Support For The 'steemgigs' Witness. I Will Pushing Very Hard (In My Steem Journey) This January 2019.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @surpassinggoogle, I must tell you that 2018 has been a tough years for almost everyone, I'm so sorry about what you experienced this year, I know this is your weakest moment and within some period, you'll surely get over it by God's grace....

2018 is a very tough year for the crypto community, especially(we) the newbies that just join steemit, it's very tough, and I must commend you're doing a good project to enhance steem and the steemit community, and I love that, I hop 2019 will be fruitful to all of us especially the crypto community, may we experience more bullrun that will mdske everyone of us smile this year

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes but we need to push, bulls or bears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32