SBD hits life time high in just 24 hours.

in #steem7 years ago

Screenshot_20171208-064434.png

Dear Steemian friends I Wishes all of you all the best.

I think everyone who believes in the concept of STEEM aware with the facts that STEEM BACK DOLLAR i.e. SBD is on the Steam and rocketing higher and higher just in 24 hours it crosses all time and makes the history.

On some exchanges like Bittrex it touches 18$ mark however due to heavier sell off and profit booking not sustained that level but still on the uptrend.

So I hope all of you are enjoying the best ever performance of SBD I think the rise is only premature catch up of BITCOIN only the best ever performance is a still on the way my personal target of Steem is 100$ for 2018 so dear friends just hold tight your seat and enjoy the ride.

Never forget the golden rule don't invest what you can't afford to loose.

Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Steem backed dollar is surging for the new horizon thank you dear Sir for the update I am going to buy some for the future investment.

Hey Li'l sister like wise always your words and upvote gives me strength.
Thank you with love and blessings.

This is great news for us, we go ahead

My best wishes with you friend, thank you for kind words and support.

You are welcome, I support only honest poeple

This is the another good news for you and all steemians.Please share always this types of post so that we must encourage to work in steemit.com.Thanks @oodeya

Dear sir thank you for kind words and support you given to me and my post it matters me a lot.

thank you i really did not aware of steem concept thank you for the info

Mam thank you for kind reply and support, you can find more information about Steemit on https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you

wow thats a huge change! going to take a look at it now. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79