A strong supporter of (STEEM) From Alaska

in #steem5 years ago

First of all I'm not an expert of crypto currency, I do believe the technology behind Crypto will be long lasting and will definitely help and leverage the failing Fiat currencies we witness today.

  • I would like to have more followers. I'm from the Juneau Alaska area and will post my favorite pictures of the wonders and beauty of Alaska going forward.

  • (STEEM) IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE CRYPTO CURRENCY AND I BELIEVE STRONGLY (STEEM) will become among the best performing crypto currencies in the long run and plan on purchasing (STEEM) as time goes by and I get a better understanding on how to protect my passwords and account. The leading consern I have with crypto currencies is the risks of massive hacking and theft within the system.

  • Obviously Steemit.com has a strong and growing base and there is significant reason to invest into (STEEM) going forward.

  • As a strict Libertarian I have been supportive yet very cautious with the crypto currency exchange systems based on the fact that most crypto is not backed by natural precious commodities, however I have become more supportive through time and research and will be supportive for the Steemit.com community and the great potential going forward.

  • Please follow me, and see my updates. From Southeast Alaska I bid you all peace and prosperity. We shall sustain the Steemit community and make this currency exchange system very successful through synergy and a better understanding of why (STEEM) has such great potential going forward...

Sincerely, Brody Flint1557822770337550.jpgIMG_20190429_134535394.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37