You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Whales Responsible for Steem's Stagnant Price?

in #steem7 years ago

I asked a question on reddit the other day " how to cash out your crypto profits without paying these parasites half?"

I was told about Bitcoin atm machines!

There is probably one where you live, but if not it is worth travelling to get to one, it might be a very ...rewarding trip * nudge, nudge*

You transfer your cryptocurrency into bitcoin and then onto a special wallet and then take it to the bitcoin atm, usually in cafes.

I actually got a coffee from a cafe that had one without realizing the importance of this. I didn't know much about crypto at this point and seeing this atm peaked my interest and got me interested!

I know some may ask for ID others may not, but fear not i have thought about this. You can make them an offer of 1 bitcoin to say they have seen it or search for a known atm owner that doesn't ask, even if you have to travel overseas!

You will have a holiday and a bag full of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38