You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20.. How it fucked minnows and plankton and will fuck us all eventually!

in #steem6 years ago

... the amount of powering down will outweigh the powering up and the price of steem in USD will go far far far down....

I very much wish your words come true.
I have quite a few BTC's reserved, waiting to see Steem at $0.05
Or 0.00001 BTC/steem
It wont stay at this level for long.
But I'll be ready. The first round of sell-off comes in 3 days, right?

So while people like you will be cashing out and selling, (and eating their losses) we will be happy to help you.

We will take 'em all.

Every sell order has its taker (buyer), right?

You will sell, I will buy.

So think again, who will be the winner, and the looser ( on the long run)


I hope you don't mind if I remind you your words, once I notice you have stopped your power-down?

Sort:  

Yup trades require a buyer and seller but new platforms are coming online that are more inline with what we agreed to and I will stop powering down when steem is either FIXED OR when I hit 1500 SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70