You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to the update from Ned | What I think Dtube needs right now

in #steem6 years ago

A lot ?
IMHO, this does not express at best my feelings.
I would say, vast majority. Some 90% or more videos seem to be about DTube alone. With 98% of them having the same view of "talking head".
With nothing interesting to see for the eyes.
Camera brings value to the eyes.
Microphone - to the ears.
Vast majority of present clips on DTube would be just as good with microphone alone, with lid on camera lens.
This thing bother me MOST.

Sort:  

Yeah that’s my feeling, I usually don’t watch just listen so lots of them may be better off as podcasts tbh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fully agree. !tip

🎁 Hi @alexabsolute! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @onealfa!

@onealfa wrote lately about: Virtual Warmness Feel free to follow @onealfa if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50