You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 How much STEEM Power should every Steemian have?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

....Every (Steemian) SHOULD have ?

Should ???

IMHO, everyone should have the right to BUY as many, as one wants and can afford to BUY.
There is NO a single whale, nor a single orca, who became so wealthy by blogging on Steemit. ALL (!!!) of them have got their status on Steemit by transforming their wealth from the other forms. From the wealth they gained before Steem was even invented.
Your suggestion to divide all steem between all steemians equaly reminds me only one thing: Towarishtch Sharikow's statement from movie "Heart of a dog".

"Wziat wsio da i podelitj" Right?

Take all and divide, share equally ?

I would rather die, but not go back to live under Bolshevik rules, Bolshevik regime.
I got enough of that.

NEVER AGAIN.

P.S. edit
If you like to refresh your memories, jump over to 17:10 here 》》

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@onealfa, thank you for commenting. I appreciate your opinion.
Btw, I have never said that the SP should be divided. I think it is not fair to simply take the SP and divide it equally among Steemians. I don't think it is right, all of a sudden, to give the same amount of SP to a person who don't do anything (neither create content, nor invest his money) and to a person who is working hard, or invest his money. I don't say that I am right, but this is my point of you.
In the video, I just asked the question what is the OPTIMAL amount that every Steemian should posses, so that the ecosystem works more effectivly and become more successful. Just watch the video.

I am not familiar with the economic theory of the bolsheviks. As I know, it was a movement in the USSR or Russian Empire in the beginning of the 20th century. I will check in the internet one day if I have time, what their economic theory was. But, in my video, I've expressed my view that is based on the more advanced economic theories, such as the Metcalfe's law, which is applicable to the Era of Digital Economy. So, accordint to this law, the higher the decentralization, the higher the number of users, the higher the value of ecosystem. Bitcoin is a classical example. It is the less centralized crypto. That's why BTC is the most expensive one.

Thank you once again for commenting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82