My four years on STEEM

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

FOUR YEARS

On this day, May 18th, but exactly four years ago, I have made my registration for Steemit account. That was on 16.05.2016.
Four years ago!
I can hardly believe this myself.
4ye_aniv2fin.jpg

Over a thousand posts, 6500 comments, 13.5K replies.
58K votes been placed, and over 357K votes received.
Over 5300 followers.
And that is all just steem/Hive

For other, specific tribes, like LEO, SPORTS, PHOTO, APPICS, PALNET, LIFESTYLE, CCC, NEOX, etc I have created my alternative accounts, so I could manage more easy and flexible my curation, my voting power and resource-credits.
If to count today everything, from those 12 alternative accounts, some figures in the statistic table probably would be ~1.5-2 times higher

4yr_stats_fin.jpg

Over 100K HIVE tokens today (and growing), yet still a bunch of unpower-downed Steem, thousand of PHOTO, LEO, and 204K of APX tokens - this is my bag created here in these four years.

My **third ** BTC halvening just happened, and I know the true taste of crypto mining, investing, trading, collaborating, masternode-managing, and much much more.

Well, I can tell you, this was quite a journey.
And I have no intentions to stop. :)

Will C U again on the blockchain(s)...

@onealfa

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrabot, you successfuly trended the post shared by @onealfa!
@onealfa will receive 0.97051163 TRDO & @contrabot will get 0.64700775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Sorry, out of COFFEEA, please retry later...

Congratulations @onealfa, your post successfully recieved 0.97051163 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@contrabot earned : 0.64700775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09