You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do the People that get in early on "Steemit" have an advantage and if so is that fair?

in #steem8 years ago

The initial poster put little thought into his post and he is contributing no new understanding or information or any new viewpoint to me. I therefore replied to his post, but did not vote for him. I did vote for dantheman's reply because it was thoughtful and informative.

Sort:  

I agree that the original post is lousy -- it's not well written or proofread. We should demand better for upvotes. However, if it had been a better looking post, I would certainly have upvoted it because @joelinux's question is a very good one. Many people coming here and seeing Steemit for the first time are asking something similar in their own minds.

Even if you are upvoting Dan, I believe the original poster shares in that; even a careless post can trigger a robust conversation!

Huh, still very confused over here but at least I know that I enjoy using it, even if I have no idea how it works.

I like your attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52