You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Steem and Bitshares are way undervalued now

in #steem8 years ago

Hey, I've been buying steem all the way down. People who have wanted to cash out (the same people who are going to curse me when I am a billionaire lol) can cash out because of people like me. YOU ARE WELCOME!

Sort:  

I agree, it is a good buy right now. I don't have much USD to invest, but pretty much all my SBD from posting is going back into SP (or promoting other posts).

I wouldn't be surprised to see it go to $0.1 SBD per Steem just because of the negativity floating around, but imo anything below $0.25 is a good deal. $0.1 would be a steal!

I do also think it might be a while though before we see it shoot back up. I'm waiting for the development team to integrate more features and functionality into the main site, to make it more attractive and user friendly for the "average user". Once that happens, I expect investors to flock. Then it's Steem to the moon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56