the world of flowers and beauty

in #steem6 years ago

image
every tree has the roots of leaves and the most beautiful flower of the tree is the flowers have a very beautiful offer to lure someone to see him various kinds of flowers in this country there are flowering flowering shoes and other types are also very interesting to see this time I found a tree in My home front flower has a very beautiful charisma although not many people are so comfortable with me. These flowers can be people who are interested in the beauty of flowers that can cultivate flowers
image
the process of the occurrence of flowers is very unique because he beetles who come to pick up the flowers so it begins to grow into a fruit that we can enjoy sometimes the flowers will wither but the gift How flowers have a perfume so amazing that not interested and when a continent hope this can be my reference or information to my friends so as to enjoy the beauty of the flowers that Allah created
image

Thank you for reading my article hopefully this can be useful for all of us and I say a thousand thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88