Steemit Notification are not working - Why ???

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys ! Hope so you all will be fine.
I started this Social network last week and i got every notification when someone give reply on my Posts and notification about new Feeds.
But now today is the second day i have not received any notification.

I have a question are you all guys

Are you facing the same problem or its just me facing this problem ????
If everyone facing this problem please upvote and resteem this port so Steem authorities know about this problem

Thanks

Sort:  

i have the opposite, it keep saying I have a reply, and 31 notifications..
It wont go away

Ohh really can you please resteem and upvote this post so Steem know about this problem
and also followed you can you please follow me back !!!!

Try chat @aggroed suggested #dev or #witness and I was thinking #help

Steemit.chat

Ohh OKey Thankyou
You also please resteem and upvote the post so every one can see this post and Steem take action on this bug
:)

Yup notifications aren't working for me either.

Can you please upvote and resteem this post so steem know about this problem

Thanks

Same for me ;-)

mine fixed now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55