You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

@mahyuddin you are highly welcome to the great community of love, Enjoy your stay on steemjet, and preach the good news to your family and friends.
Do forget our watch word is to make STEEM globally adopted.
#welcome
#steemjetart
#sf5

Sort:  

I squared us up on what I owe you, but I am still thinking about another bling comission...hmmmm...

@dimimp, I will be waiting for the commission sir, I wish have started work already. I can do as many bling for you sir in as much you will pay me for that.
Thanks.

Boss @dimimp my entry was exempted from your above mentions
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jonawar/steemjet-graphics-timepiece-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20