You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

hello Sir @dimimp the boss, I want liquid STEEM payout. you said
Great work omowumi, I put you down for another 400

so 219/582

i love this image

You are really nailing this concept
let me find you another image

my payout.JPG

I know you must have skipped it by mistake. That is why I'm trying to bring it to your attention. I am sure you will do something about it. I will be happy if i can get the liquid STEEM. Thank you

Sort:  

Excellent design you made back then. I pray you are rewarded so it can meet up with the rewarding idea of steemit. Even dough yo not favoured as expected continue to steem high

@fidelmboro thanks for your concern, I really appreciate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31