Steem price increased by 118% in the last 24 hours !

in #steem8 years ago

Unlike Ethereum and other alternative coins that grew so fast , I don't think Steem is one of those altcoins that works based on manipulation .

What do you guys think ?
[img][/img]

Sort:  

I think you are right, Steem is the real Deal We are backed by community. this is the start of sometime Big. I think the Buzz was so big that it took some light off the great Bitcoin Havling, I am going to bucket up and ride the Steem!

It's REDDIT on STEROIDS! FULL STEEM AHEAD!

you should realize, that this increase in value only throws a minor fact from new users. It is just the not available Steem to buy in who is causing this increase. It is terrifying​

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43