Ark Survival Evolved (Anyone who plays it?)

in #steem8 years ago

Hey Everyone who know about the game ark survival evolved?
Its a dino sandbox game where you can build your own base and raid other one's

You can get it on Steam : http://store.steampowered.com/app/346110 27,99€
you have also a steam workshop where you can download mods (mods are moddifications to make new things weapons buildings dino's etc)
i hope you all enjoy it if you want that i go make a tutorial on how to download steam / install ark survival and play the game let my know and please upvote my work i really appreciate that :)

Sort:  

Upvoted you

I think I will get this for the psvr if that is still a thing, I think this could be fun with the vr.
But the game is minecraft with better graphics and dinos, sounds fun.

Yeah Nice to hear you like it ;) good luck ingame

I play on PC but considered getting it on xbox too. Stop.jupiter is my steam name. I cant seem to level up before other players kill me. Its a very difficult game to get into.

Tough game play erry god damn day

I love Ark! Been playing for ages on PC, recently switched to ps4. Show me some pics of your base m8?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53