You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and a Hard place: Investor or creator?

in #steem6 years ago

This is so emotional and realistic. Firstly I must say you’re a creator as well as a great investor. And truly you’ve done a great deal to help the community which I’m a beneficiary of your support.

But I’d love to point out some things from the perspective of Nigerians {my country people}. The news of steemit got to everyone as the savior from unemployment as that’s the major problem in my country , those coming in from this part of the world are in to make some money to put food on their table and to most it is a social platform where you get paid

Those who understand the business aspect of steemit like myself doesn’t have the money to invest but we have our sweat equity to invest in this platform. Supports we get from leaders like yourself had helped us grow our accounts for those who believe in the long term vision of this platform by using our earning with promotion bots and building our accounts the little way we could and helped most to achieve their goal of getting food on the table.

But, I want people to flourish, to grow and to have a chance to make something of themselves in a way that they enjoy, where they can offer their best to the world. I want to support the community too.

This is so touching and almost brought me to tears ... thanks for your support now and always . Keep steeming and touching lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32