What was your first impression about steem when you first heard about the platform ?

in #steem6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

This is true story and I’m gonna start from right before I heard about Steemit January 2018 that’s the beginning of the new year. Cause without the story before the news of Steemit , my first impression wouldn’t be understood well enough.

Some years ago I was just me and a young man trying to choose a career. But lately I discovered something spectacular. When I was very young and all through my teenage life , I’ve always felt big momentum building up inside of me and waiting to explode. I could feel it inside the least of my internal organs and cells in my body but I never knew what it was or gonna be. I engaged in so many activities trying to investigate and discover the momentum building on the inside but all along I’ve been looking to the wrong direction

Over the time, after my discovery of the natural force of music had captured my System and soul. I reached a conclusion of studying music. Not because I want to go learn a talent, not because I can’t do it without it but I think I need to master what I’ve got on the inside to be among the best in what I do. I want to study music to be one of the best musicians my generation could ever produce but Steemit changed it all.

I observed and it has been proven to me that steemit is a community created and based on love. Then I realized this is the platform for me to showcase myself and build my own fan base. The first Time I heard about steemit and knew how it works , I was assured that Steem is the future my future. Steemit was the best news of the year 2018 for me and I’m sure for many others like me

Sort:  

It is great! I joined in August of 2016 and I continually underestimate it. Never again! Keep on steaming

Never underestimate the power of life changing steem smiles. Wow , I wish I had heard the news at the same time you heard and I’d definitely know where I’d be today . As you’ve said, never underestimate again underestimate steem as it holds potentials and shall definitely change some lives to the better in the nearest future. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65