Self Care - Trying To Walk and Exercise

in #steem10 days ago

Thinking of how to make it is to hard but if we have the goal to do it, there is nothing is impossible. This is the right time to release toxic energy in my body and I would try to do it slowly so it will not hurt me and could affect my work loads. Walking for 1 hour is not easy to do if you don't do it in your e tire life. I grew up by walking . We are poor and no car in.the mountain or in the province.

This morning , I started walking at 6:30 am. We have a new place to walk without feeling bored. It is newly develop near my employers house and the construction is still going on.


IMG_20240729_082401.jpg

IMG_20240729_082324_1.jpg

IMG_20240729_082514_1.jpg
The area is a nice place when it will be done. I think this year, their goal will be realized . This is a good project of the city for health care. They expand the place for jogging, walking, foot ball and any sport devices installed around.

Screenshot_20240729_222038_com.huawei.himovie.overseas_edit_778256033256606.jpg

I am so proud that I became one off those who enjoyed it before and now it is expanded. I remember the time I came here, these were all a plain desert land. There was no building yet back in 1998, the first time I touched down this land I never dream of but became my second home for a half of my life span. I ce here when I was 28 and now, I am running 54 this year.

Walking but I am no to jogging , maybe later on when I adjusted myself andnot busy.

Thank you everyone!

Steem To The Moon!

@olivia08

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I voted you my d3ar

I don't jog either. Use the hashtag #freewrite.
Nice to see a bit of the area.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41