Para Sa Iyo Anak Ko ( For My Son)

in #steem6 days ago (edited)

Anak Ko

Kahit gaano na ako katagal dito
Ngunit andito pa rin yong sakit
Noong ikaw ay iniwan ko
Ayaw kitang iwanan
Ipagpalit ng pera pero kailangan
Naging sariwa sa aking alaala
Noong ikaw ay bata pa

Anak,, mhalnmhal kita
Nasasaktan ako bigla sa araw na ito
Naging sariwa sa isipan ko
Mali ba na kitay iniwan?
Baligtarin man ang mundo anak kita,,,
Na miss kita ng husto sa araw na ito
Ganito ka pa ng iniwanan kita anak

My Son

No matter how long I've been here
The pain is still there when I left you
I don't want to leave you
In exchange money but I have to do it
It was fresh in my memory

When you were young the time I left you
Son, I love you
I feel sick all of a sudden today
It was fresh in the mind
Is it wrong to leave you?
Even if the world turns upside down
You are my child that I miss everyday!

1723965269061.jpg

By :Deevi Castrojo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66