It's Friday Today!

in #steem13 days ago

Have a great and wonderful day everyone!

I slept last night and I am grateful that I got it well. I woke up so early and I here I am to be with you in this quite community. I can't forget this place where I got started my online journey. It gave me many things in my life. I have a lot of people I don't want to forget. They are still a part in my heart. I am feeling so bad today but I know I can handle this for my family.

IMG_20240724_180428.jpg

The smile I had in my face is truly different from what I have in my heart. My heart's hurt so much that I could not say , speak or tell anyone . I choose this place, #steemit where I started what I have now. Sorry for my emotion. I will help myself and I hope that you are here to guide me and comfort me . It might be a spirit or someone that will send miracle in my stormy day. I am pretending to be happy in the other part of the world who knew me. But here, I know no one from our community is active so allow me to share my feelings everyday because this place , this platform is the place where I started the happiness, the sadness and everything in my life today. I could not elaborate how I deeply wounded but I need to let out my feelings so I can recover all the things I wannabe do . I hope I can restore it and gain any strength to overcome.

That's all for today and Steem On!

Truly yours,
@olivia08

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Yes, you know me.
I send you a warm hug. Welcome back.
🍀❤️

Thank you so much and I will give time . Time to give back where I start. ,❤❤❤

Join us. We are there, some new, some old and we mind our business but all kind, no messing around thus far, no need to engage if you don't feel to it.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41