Sort:  

YOU WILL BE PAID FIRST PRIORITY BECAUSE YOU WERE THE FIRST ONE WHO ASKED - ANYONE WHO NEEDS PAYMENT NOW LET ME KNOW OTHERWISE ALL PAYOUTS ARE AT EQUAL RATES - THANK YOU

Paid you 15 owe you 1585

You will pe paid in upvotes over the next few weeks. $1000 of it is a commission fee for another artwork if you choose to accept it. I don't need it in any particular time frame. You won an art contest for an ART JOB. If you continue to perform at your current level, then I will give you $1000 for everything you make.

I am curious to see who is really this talented and who just got lucky. Either way, you will get paid the $1600 in upvotes. Thanks for your inspiring contest submission. This is where I usually go on and on about your talents but I'm sure that this is not news to you who have a busy life.

But we appreciate your efforts

This is me asking for payment!!
thanks @dimimp

Noted sir, I will appreciate it too if I get to be paid a bit now, for a couple of personal reasons if it’s comfortable for you. Otherwise I will wait till whenever you deem fit.

Wow, that was nice of you and I appreciate, I hope I didn’t stress you out or distort your payment plan tho. Thank you very much

nope, just want everyone to see that it's first come first served, I'm powering up to pay the fast as I possibly can, I just want to pay you brilliant artists what you deserve and give you the artistic freedom to express yourselves on a unique platform. If you could give me another artwork as good as that last one, I would commission 2 more immediately! You are the artist and you get what you need to create at steemjet

good to hear @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43