STEEM - go Viral!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sequence 03.00_00_16_10.Still001.png

36 videos from 29 different creators are running for the great contest that @surfermarly started.
All entries are here I'm really delighted with the creativity and quality that Steamians shown. I certainly recommend that you take a look on the videos.

Among them is my entry also, but beside my work I have my favorites and they are @ashtv , @coruscate , @waybeyondpadthai !

I edited one video to celebrate this great opportunity and the fact that one of them is going to go VIRAL!
The scenes from my favorites entries are included in this short celebration promo!


Hope that you like this promo.

Here are the links of my favorites videos so you can vote for them.
@ashtv

@coruscate

@waybeyondpadthai

And here is my entry:)

Sort:  

Another awesome one by you again!! Totally your unique style. Thanks for mentioning and Glad I made the list.

You deserve to be on the list.
I really like your work.

Aww! Means a lot! :D

is it possible to use this on steemcasting? -- if so can you fill this out so i have permission to useit -- http://smarturl.it/steemcasting-ok -- i'll be going around asking all the #sixtysecond massive -- i'm hoping to get a block of sixty to play out in at a variety of times in the day! :)

Yes of course is ok to use it.
I tried to fill out the form but I have troubles to do it.
Does not recognize my steem username or the video link to youtube.

very odd. ok. thanks! -- i fixed it. please try again.

I succeeded. Thank you and enjoy!

Congratulations @olegw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74