GIF - Time to power up

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

dddd.jpg

Last few days was strange and amazing,
Everyone seems to had their own strategy and opinion on what to do in the trade. I am not going to analyze that - I will just say

I powered up

So I made this Gif witch express my opinion what is best thing to do at this moment.
If anyone find it useful it is free to use to make point in your comments or replays.

Enjoy!

POWER UP.gif

Sort:  

I powered up as well :D congratz

Good, I think is good decision :=)

Semongga steemit, selalu berjalan lancar.

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

It sure is! Thanks for sharing this awesome gif.

Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84