You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psst, wanna know a secret about steemit?

in #steem7 years ago

Its a problem. When there is a large influx of new people into an uncensored site, its going to be a bit chaotic. I think many of us feel time and the marketplace will help sort things out.
I see you as an individual Steemer have 3 options.

  1. Ignore the bad actor.
  2. Confront the bad actor.
  3. Flag the bad actor.
    Glad you brought it up. Followed :)
Sort:  

Thanks for understanding followed back! Lets see some old guy photos. Im old by steem standards myself at 48.

Ive met guys on here in their 70's, I'm 51!
I usually put a fair amount of pics in my post generally. I also host the monochromemonday tag and the treetuesday tag. Thanks for following back ;)

You have a day for photos of trees? I might already be a winner! I live in the middle of 17 acres of the damn things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50