You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One thing that keeps me happy about my Steem investment

in #steem6 years ago

I am a crypto noob. However I am not a Wall St noob. When I started here, I could not believe people invested fiat into crypto. I was certain at the time I should take out half of all I earned. I did that and kicked myself as Steem began to moon! However on the way down, it has lessened the blow somewhat. I never powered down a penny although I thought about coz I would get angry with the way Ned was acting. Now I am powering up. I dont have but 5k SP. No way I am selling here. I will go down with the ship at this point if it comes to that.

Sort:  

Hehe I feel the same way in most of what you just wrote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47