You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Your Opportunity to Meet Steemians in Person - Steem Creators Conference

in #steem6 years ago

I know that feeling. I have been to some too, and they were amazing. I can imagine how fun and insightful that would be. Putting a face to names you have been seeing and linking up with new people. I don't like missing meet ups like this. Arrrggghhh. Hahaha. I know you will give us updates when it comes. Well done and make sure you have fun.

Sort:  

I believe this will be a huge life upgrade--who knows what can come from connecting with others of like mind with common purpose!! It will be magical, I have no doubt! Fun indeed shall be had--we're doing it already!

Yeeessssssss!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52