STEEM| THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO UPVOTED/COMMENT ON MY INTRODUCTION

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, am olaryinkah. I want to use this moment to appreciate you all for up-voting and commenting on my introduction also to say a very big thank you for welcoming me into the community,i really appreciate your kind gesture, God bless you all. I believe steemit will be a turning point in my life, time for me to break free. 

     Also guys kindly please watch out for my future post, your support will be highly appreciated. love y'all.  i'd appreciate if you could help me use the follow button, i'll follow back and upvote your content. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @olaryinkah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44