You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir @dimimp,

STEEMJET TIME-01.jpg

Here's the link to my entry for the STEEMJET time contest.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-time-contest-also-i-want-to-be-a-member-of-the-space-force

Also, I'm cooking up some designs for STEEMJET logo. I'll drop the link, as soon as I'm done.

Sort:  

Mam with all due respect, Don't post images here in the comment section :)
It is prohibited :)
just put the link, that what is allowed :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

but this is a new design, if he drops link we are only giving the boss @dimimp double work to do, as we all know that dimimp like to see new graphics design.

I actually agree with you on this

It won't happen again

Be careful next time :)
just add the link to the post here.
our force member will see it :)

Nice concept tho. I love the design its simple

@kilatunzii thanks for your feedback. I appreciate

This goes direct and hits the nail on the head

I appreciate the feedback. Thanks man

such a beautifull concept we have here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43