You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Welcome back my old friend Dimimp. Nature knows I have missed you so much.

I had a dream about you. In the dream you had a beard. Have you grown a beard now??? 🤔

The coronavirus hit the world so bad, I am sure you're aware of this. Everyday I come out of my house, I'm in tears. People are suffering, and the government is enforcing a lockdown without providing for the citizens.

I want you to help these citizens. You're a man of big heart. Use it to help these people. Through helping them, we can get them to adopt crypto.

I created a design to this effect. I would be needing 2000 steems to help achieve this. This is due to the low price of steem.

DIMIMP-01.jpg

I intend to share rice, beans and indomie for these guys. Just need your help for mobilization. I hope you send the 2000 steems.

Stay safe Dimimp, I love you. I love you so much. I hope to dream of you again.

@okipeter
SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00